Jump to content


Clearing last user


1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_timjc_*

  • Guests

Posted 13 March 2009 - 06:09 AM

Hi guys,

We have quite a number of public PC's used by students. Livezilla is the way our students get in contact with the IT Helpdesk (for password resets etc.).

As our students share these PC's we would like livezilla not to remember the last user's name/email address etc. when they request a chat.

Is this possible?

Tim

#2 Derek Punzova

    Support Team Member

  • Moderators
  • 6181 posts

Posted 14 March 2009 - 02:40 PM

I am afraid that this cannot be deactivated from the server side. You will have to deactivate cookies on the client PCs which is recomendable for your environment anyway.
- If you like to suggest a new feature, please click here.
Kind Regards,
Derek





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users