Jump to content


Livezilla Live Help Link still up


6 replies to this topic

#1 unik12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 May 2010 - 04:36 PM

Hi, installed the purhased codes yet the 'Livezilla Live Help' link is still up. The geotracking and the startpage codes worked fine. What else I need to do to get it to work. Thanks.

#2 unik12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 24 May 2010 - 03:29 PM

Hello. Anybody?

#3 Derek Punzova

    Support Team Member

  • Moderators
  • 6181 posts

Posted 25 May 2010 - 06:57 AM

Quote

yet the 'Livezilla Live Help' link is still up
Which one? The one you can see on the bottom of the Chat Windows (dark gray footer line)?

Did you activate the regarding option? Is the option marked as activated when you quit and reenter the configuration form?
Did you clean you cache? This could also be a caching problem.
- If you like to suggest a new feature, please click here.
Kind Regards,
Derek

#4 unik12

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 June 2010 - 11:33 AM

Hi, yes, the one below the Chat icom. "Livezilla Live Help" caption. I bought all 3 Premium upgrades. I activated and deactivated yet still it does not go away. It shows active after I reentered the serial number. I tried in different computers with different browsers and still see it. What cache do you mean?

#5 Derek Punzova

    Support Team Member

  • Moderators
  • 6181 posts

Posted 04 June 2010 - 06:45 AM

Can you provide a screenshot or the link to your Installation? I think we are talking about different things.

Quote

Hi, yes, the one below the Chat icom.
Which chat icon?

Quote

What cache do you mean?
The browser cache.
- If you like to suggest a new feature, please click here.
Kind Regards,
Derek

#6 Paragon

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 04 June 2010 - 03:29 PM

could be wrong but i think this part:


LiveZilla Live Help


#7 Derek Punzova

    Support Team Member

  • Moderators
  • 6181 posts

Posted 04 June 2010 - 04:25 PM

Ok, got you.

Please go to LivZilla Server Admin -> Link Generator and uncheck "Add LiveZilla Link" on the right bottom side. Copy the code and integrate it again.

Hope this helps.
- If you like to suggest a new feature, please click here.
Kind Regards,
Derek





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users