Jump to content


If client enters to chat second time - in 'Visitor Details' is stored question from first chat.


1 reply to this topic

#1 Oleh Vasylyev

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

Posted 07 December 2017 - 09:18 AM

If client enters to chat second time - in 'Visitor Details' is stored question from first chat.

To reproduce:
Open chat in another browser like new visitor:
Start chat, fill name, question, etc... -> Accept this chat. -> End chat.
Open new tab in same browser -> (your name is stored already) Just fill question -> start new chat again -> Accept chat.
(see screenshot)
Attached Image: _Question114.jpg

#2 Patrick Keil

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 3334 posts
  • LocationSingen, Germany

Posted 07 December 2017 - 01:35 PM

Hi Oleh,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

We will investigate this right away.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users